oh right, that was me wasnt it.
Well maybe i was a tad hastey in my comments on stale content.
Blue posts today confirm that after 3.1 goes live we wont be able to get the rewards from the “Glory of the Raider” and “Heroic: Glory of the Raider” achievements. This means that all and sundry will be trying to complete the meta achievements as soon as possible.... Its a shame to see them go, but like the amani war bear the rewards were indended to be obtained for completing something particularly difficult at that level.... After that they becoming less meaningful...
rest in peace plagued and black proto drakes!!!
Blog Roll
-
-
Game On for Midnight6 days ago
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Security Clearance9 years ago
-
Spikes? Wut Spikes?10 years ago
-
-
インターネットで予約11 years ago
-
Tiny Trial Toon – Part 211 years ago
-
It Was Fun While It lasted13 years ago
-
I Blog, Therefore I Am13 years ago
-
Hello, Goodbye…13 years ago
-
Into the night15 years ago
-
Into the Emerald Dream15 years ago
-
This is the Actual Last Post of Critical QQ15 years ago
-
WoS Goes Archival15 years ago
-
Peep15 years ago
-
Peacebloom16 years ago
-
Hello Goodbye17 years ago
-
-
-
-
-
WOW Insider
The Instance: WoW Podcast
Thursday, 26 February 2009
who said raiding was boring?
Posted by
cavalla
at
9:36 pm
Labels: Achievements, General, Raiding
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
About me
Cavalla Human Priest
EU Realm Bronze Dragonflight
Guild Valerius
My Armory Profile
Email me at
Priestistheword@gmail.com
EU Realm Bronze Dragonflight
Guild Valerius
My Armory Profile
Email me at
Priestistheword@gmail.com
Subscribe via email
Blog Archive
-
▼
2009
(40)
- ► April 2009 (10)
- ▼ February 2009 (23)
0 comments:
Post a Comment